Village of Cobleskill


County Home Email Us

Get Adobe Reader Help Information

Search Documents County Phone Directory


-- Select Public Announcement --










Public Announcements

Meeting Notices
Date Title Length Location Attachments
Wed July 03, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commission
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Wed July 10, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Tue July 16, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Monthly Meeting
610 E. Main St. - Firehouse
Wed August 07, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commission
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Wed August 14, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Tue August 20, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Monthly Meeting
610 E. Main St. - Firehouse
Wed September 04, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commission
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Wed September 11, 2024 7:00 AM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Tue September 17, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Monthly Meeting
610 E. Main St. - Firehouse
Wed October 02, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commission
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Wed October 09, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Tue October 15, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Monthly Meeting
410 E. Main St. - Firehouse
Wed November 06, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commission
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Wed November 13, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Tue November 19, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Monthly Meeting
610 E. Main St. - Firehouse
Mon December 02, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Organizational Meeting
610 E. Main St. - Firehouse
Wed December 04, 2024 6:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commission
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Wed December 11, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill, NY - Conference Room
Tue December 17, 2024 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Board of Trustee - Monthly Meeting
610 E. Main St. - Firehouse


Click here to sign up for Public Email Notifications