Village of Cobleskill


Home


County Home Email Us

Get Adobe Reader Help Information

Search Documents County Phone Directory



Public Announcements


Public Email Notifications Signup




-- Select Public Announcement --









Meeting Notices
Date Title Length Location Attachment
Wed February 02, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed February 09, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue February 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed March 02, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed March 09, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue March 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed April 06, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed April 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue April 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed May 04, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed May 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue May 17, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed June 01, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed June 08, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue June 21, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed July 06, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed July 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue July 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed August 03, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed August 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue August 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed September 07, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed September 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue September 20, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed October 05, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed October 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue October 18, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed November 02, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed November 09, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue November 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Mon December 05, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street
Wed December 07, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Historic District Review Commitee
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, 1st Floor Conference Room
Wed December 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill Conference Room, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Floor 1, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Tue December 20, 2022 7:00 PM
Village Board
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main Street