Village of Cobleskill


Home


County Home Email Us

Get Adobe Reader Help Information

Search Documents County Phone Directory



Public Announcements


Public Email Notifications Signup




-- Select Public Announcement --









Meeting Notices
Date Title Length Location Attachment
Wed March 03, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed March 10, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue March 16, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed April 07, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed April 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue April 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed May 05, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed May 12, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue May 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed June 02, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed June 09, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue June 15, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed July 07, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed July 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue July 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed August 04, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed August 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue August 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed September 01, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed September 08, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue September 21, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed October 06, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed October 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue October 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed November 03, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Wed November 10, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue November 16, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed December 01, 2021 7:00 PM
Historic District Review Commission
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Mon December 06, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Annual Organizational Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall
Wed December 08, 2021 7:00 PM
Village of Cobleskill Planning Board
Village of Cobleskill, 378 Mineral Springs Road, Cobleskill - PEC Office
Tue December 21, 2021 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Cobleskill Firehouse, 610 E. Main St., Cobleskill, Moak-Johnson Hall