Town of Schoharie


Home


County Home Email Us

Get Adobe Reader Help Information

Search Documents County Phone Directory



Public Announcements




-- Select Public Announcement --









Meeting Notices
Date Title Length Location Attachment
Tue July 04, 2017 7:30 PM
Zoning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Thu July 06, 2017 7:30 PM
Central Bridge Water/Sewer
Methodist Church Church Street, Central Bridge
Wed July 12, 2017 7:00 PM
Town Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue July 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue August 01, 2017 7:30 PM
Zoning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Thu August 03, 2017 7:30 PM
Central Bridge Water/Sewer
Methodist Church Church Street, Central Bridge
Wed August 09, 2017 7:00 PM
Town Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue August 15, 2017 7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue September 05, 2017 7:30 PM
Zoning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Thu September 07, 2017 7:30 PM
Central Bridge Water/Sewer
Methodist Church Church Street, Central Bridge
Wed September 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Town Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue September 19, 2017 7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue October 03, 2017 7:30 PM
Zoning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Thu October 05, 2017 7:30 PM
Central Bridge Water/Sewer
Methodist Church Church Street, Central Bridge
Wed October 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Town Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue October 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Thu November 02, 2017 7:30 PM
Central Bridge Water/Sewer
Methodist Church Church Street, Central Bridge
Tue November 07, 2017 7:30 PM
Zoning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Wed November 08, 2017 7:00 PM
Town Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue November 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue December 05, 2017 7:30 PM
Zoning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Thu December 07, 2017 7:30 PM
Central Bridge Water/Sewer
Methodist Church Church Street, Central Bridge
Wed December 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Town Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street
Tue December 19, 2017 7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Town Hall 300 Main Street